World Class
Bearing Technology

Vertretung National

DEVA® Anwendungsberater nach Vertriebsgebieten sortiert:


 

 

Gebiet
Nord:

Henss + Hilp Maschinenelemente OHG
Erler Str. 21
46514 Schermbeck 

Hubert Hilp
Mobil: +49 (0)173 29 83 625
E-Mail:
h.hilp@hh-maschinenelemente.de

Stefan Henss
Mobil. +49 (0)151 67 80 72 39
E-Mail:
s.henss@hh-maschinenelemente.de

 

 

  

 

 

 

Gebiet:

Nord-West

Henss + Hilp Maschinenelemente OHG
Erler Str. 21
46514 Schermbeck

Hubert Hilp
Mobil: +49 (0)173 29 83 625
E-Mail:
h.hilp@hh-maschinenelemente.de

Stefan Henss
Mobil. +49 (0)151 67 80 72 39
E-Mail:
s.henss@hh-maschinenelemente.de

 

 

 

 

 

Marko Thissen

Gebiet:

West

Heckenstr. 17
41849 Wassenberg

Tel.:     02432 - 8912161
Fax:     02432 - 8912162
Mobil: 0172 – 6926951

 

Email:marko.thissen@federalmogul.com

 

 

 

Peter Lippert

Gebiet:
Ost

Schulstr.20
35260 Stadtallendorf 
Fax:       06428  - 701108                                                
Mobil:  0175 – 4072348

 

Email:peter.lippert@federalmogul.com

 

 

 

Industrievertretung
Norbert Weidinger e.K.

Gebiet:
Bayern

Marktplatz 9
90542 Eckental


Jörg Weidinger

Tel.:     09126 - 285010
Fax:     09126 - 285011                                      
Mobil: 0172 - 8111799

 

Email:joerg.weidinger@weidingerohg.de

 

 

 

Kegel Industrievertretungen GmbH

Gebiet:

Süd

Herrenäckerstraße 3
76530 Baden-Baden

Bernd Kegel

Tel. 07221 - 9733640
Fax 07221 - 9733639             

 

Email:bernd.kegel@kegel-industries.de

 

Cornelia Ehrhardt

Tel. 07221 - 9733641
Fax 07221 - 9733639           

 

Email:cornelia.ehrhardt@kegel-industries.de

 

 

 

Jürgen Vollmer

Gebiet

Süd-West

Seckenrain 34
69483 Wald-Michelbach

Tel.:     06207 - 9257411
Fax:     06428 - 701108
Mobil: 0171 - 5520573

 

Email:juergen.vollmer@federalmogul.com