World Class
Bearing Technology

Vertretung National

DEVA® Anwendungsberater nach Vertriebsgebieten sortiert:


 

Hubert Hilp

Gebiet
Nord:

Erler Str. 21

46514 Schermbeck

Tel.:     02853 - 448120
Fax:     02853 - 6042697                                                            
Mobil: 0173 - 2983625

 

Email: hubert.hilp@federalmogul.com

  

 

 

Lars Bernhardt

Gebiet:

Nord-West

Schulstr. 20
35260 Stadtallendorf

Tel.:     06692 - 9137728
Mobil: 0172 - 6659023

 

Email: lars.bernhardt@federalmogul.com

 

 

 

Marko Thissen

Gebiet:

West

Heckenstr. 17
41849 Wassenberg

Tel.:     02432 - 8912161
Fax:     02432 - 8912162
Mobil: 0172 - 6926951

 

Email: marko.thissen@federalmogul.com

 

 

 

Peter Lippert

Gebiet:
Ost

Schulstr.20
35260 Stadtallendorf 

Fax:       06428  - 701108                                                
Mobil:  0175 - 4072348

 

Email: peter.lippert@federalmogul.com

 

 

 

Industrievertretung
Norbert Weidinger e.K.

Gebiet:
Bayern

Marktplatz 9
90542 Eckental

Jörg Weidinger

Tel.:     09126 - 285010
Fax:     09126 - 285011                                      
Mobil: 0172 - 8111799

 

Email: joerg.weidinger@weidingerohg.de

 

 

 

Kegel Industrievertretungen GmbH

Gebiet:

Süd

Herrenäckerstraße 3
76530 Baden-Baden

Bernd Kegel

Tel. 07221 - 9733640
Fax 07221 - 9733639              

 

Email: bernd.kegel@kegel-industries.de

 

Cornelia Ehrhardt

Tel. 07221 - 9733641
Fax 07221 - 9733639           

 

Email: cornelia.ehrhardt@kegel-industries.de

 

 

 

Jürgen Vollmer

Gebiet

Süd-West

Seckenrain 34
69483 Wald-Michelbach

Tel.:     06207 - 9257411
Fax:     06428 - 701108
Mobil: 0171 - 5520573

 

Email: juergen.vollmer@federalmogul.com